Design and engineering

As it is known, a person receives information using five channels of perception. Data of research of perception features have shown that a person remembers:

  • 10% of what he or she read;
  • 20% of what he or she heard;
  • 70% of what he or she said,
  • 80% of what he or she saw;
  • 90% of what he or she did.

In addition, survey findings show that an exhibition visitor, walking down the aisle of the exhibition hall, spends about 5 seconds to make a decision about whether to approach the stand, or to keep moving. It’s only 5 seconds – and this solution is 80% based on the visual perception.

Based on this, professionals need to come up with a visual solution for space, which will provide an initial advantage in a competitive environment. To do this, you need to create an architectural design solution that will:

  • instantly attract attention;
  • stand out from the general visual “information noise”;
  • interest;
  • display the overall concept and theme of an event.

Development of architectural, design solutions, objects design, as well as interaction design are basic professional fields of activity of Design Dossier, as it is the primary task, which determines the outcome and efficiency of solving business tasks of our customers.

Designers, architects, specialists in the field of environmental design, developers – this is our team of experienced professionals who solve any problem in the design and development of both temporarily erected and permanent facilities.

ramka_negus

 

Design of an exclusive exhibition booth for Moscow City Government at the international exhibition Hannover Messe 2015

You may ask, what is the difference between the development and design?

Despite the fact that “design” also has the meaning of the “development”, these words are not synonyms. Of course, developers and designers solve a common task – what the final product will be and what kind of reaction it will cause in the target audience. The main task of developers, architects and designers is to create such design solutions, in which the form and content will be harmoniously combined.

Design is a development stage, which is responsible for the emotional side of the object. That is, the style and attraction.

Development solves fundamental technical, psychological, conceptual problems of the interaction between a user and an object, comfort, durability, reliability and efficiency of use. The result of the development activity is a set of documents required for the creation of an object, its operation, to verify the intermediate and final solutions, on the basis of which the project was developed.

We offer various forms of cooperation for our customers, including for construction and exhibition companies, developing for them exclusive design and engineering solutions and providing services in the field of architectural supervision at the implementation stage of these projects.

We work on projects for our customers from scratch and up to the final development and implementation of architectural supervision and technical support. The most important thing is a clear understanding of customer’s marketing objectives and business tasks. After receiving technical specifications, experts of our company take care of all the stages of work – from the appearance of the spatial environment to the construction of facilities. Sketches, 3D models, design and technical documentation, coordination, selection of appropriate materials and technologies, implementation – our customer gets a fully implemented project, established in strict compliance with a marketing plan.

Perfection in detail is the basic principle of our work, which we follow at all stages – from the first sketches to the implementation and development. We use only the most advanced technologies, innovative solutions in the field of design, architecture and development.

Our task is to create a harmony of form and content, as even great architect Le Corbusier said that harmony is the result of complete correspondence between cause and effect.


© Design Dossier LLC
Complex exhibition projects
71-75, Shelton Street,Covent Garden, London, WC2H 9JQ, England

Дизайн и проектирование

Как известно, человек получает информацию по пяти каналам восприятия. Данные исследований особенностей восприятия показали, что человек запоминает:

  • 10% того, что читал;
  • 20% того, что слышал;
  • 70% того, что сам рассказывал,
  • 80% того, что видел;
  • 90% того, что сам делал.

Кроме того, результаты опросов показывают, что посетитель выставки, идущий по проходу выставочного павильона, тратит примерно 5 секунд на принятие решения о том, стоит ли ему подойти к стенду, или лучше идти дальше. Всего 5 секунд — и на 80% это решение основывается на зрительном восприятии.

Исходя из этого, профессионалам необходимо придумывать такое визуальное решение пространства, которое позволит получить первичное преимущество в условиях жесткой конкуренции. Для этого необходимо создать такое архитектурное, дизайнерское решение, которое будет:

  • мгновенно привлекать внимание;
  • выделяться из общего визуального «информационного шума»;
  • заинтересовывать;
  • отображать общую концепцию и тематику мероприятия.

Разработка архитектурных, дизайнерских решений, проектирование объектов, а также проектирование взаимодействия – базовые профессиональные сферы деятельности «Дизайн Досье», так как это – первоочередная задача, от которой зависит результат и эффективность решения бизнес-задач наших заказчиков.

Дизайнеры, архитекторы, специалисты по средовому (environmental) дизайну, конструкторы — это команда наших опытных профессионалов, которые решают любую задачу по дизайну и проектированию как временно возводимых, так и постоянных объектов.

ramka_negus

Дизайн эксклюзивного выставочного стенда Правительства Москвы на международной выставки Hannover Messe 2015

Вы спросите, а чем отличается проектирование от дизайна?

Несмотря на то, что «design»переводится как проектирование, это – не синонимы. Безусловно, проектировщики и дизайнеры решают общую задачу – каким будет конечный продукт и какую реакцию он будет вызывать у целевой аудитории. Главная задача проектировщиков, архитекторов и дизайнеров – создать такие конструктивные решения, в которых форма и содержание будут гармонично объединяться форма и содержание.

Дизайн – это этап проектирования, который отвечает за эмоциональную сторону объекта. То есть, стиль и привлекательность.

Проектирование же решает фундаментальные технические, психологические, концептуальные задачи взаимодействия пользователя и объекта, удобство, прочность, надежность и эффективность использования. Результат проектной деятельности – это комплект документации, необходимый для создания объекта, его эксплуатации, для проверки промежуточных и конечных решений, на основе которых был разработан проект.

Мы предлагаем различные форматы сотрудничества для наших клиентов, в том числе для строительных и выставочных компаний, разрабатывая для них эксклюзивные дизайнерские и проектные решения и оказывая услуги по архитектурному надзору на этапе реализации данных проектов.

Мы работает над проектами для наших клиентов с нуля и до финальной застройки и осуществления архитектурного надзора и технического сопровождения. Самое главное: четкое понимание маркетинговых целей и бизнес задач заказчика. После получения технического задания специалисты нашей компании берут на себя все этапы работы – от  внешнего вида оформления пространственной среды до возведения объектов. Эскизы, 3D макеты, проектная и техническая документация, согласование, подбор необходимых материалов и технологий, реализация — заказчик получает полностью реализованный проект, созданный в четком соответствии с маркетинговым планом.

Безупречность в деталях –  наш базовый принцип работы, которому мы следуем на всех этапах  — от первых эскизов до реализации и и застройки. Мы используем только самые прогрессивные технологии, инновационные решения в сфере дизайна, архитектуры, проектирования.

Наша задача – создать гармонию формы и содержания, так как еще великий архитектор Ле Корбюзье говорил, что , что гармония — это результат полного соответствия между причиной и следствием.

6edb1334110380.56c4767a4c912

Дизайн эксклюзивного выставочного стенда Правительства Москвы на форуме «Открытые инновации», 2015


© ООО «Дизайн Досье»
Комплексные выставочные проекты
71-75, Shelton Street,Covent Garden, London, WC2H 9JQ, England