Design of visual navigation systems

  • development of a navigation concept
  • design of navigation media
  • creation of navigation charts and 3D charts
  • development of navigation applications
  • development of layout plans for navigation media

Design Dossier Company implemented a number of projects to create visual navigation systems of different complexity. When ordering the development of a navigation concept from us, you will get a complete package of services and specialists of the highest category. Depending on customer needs, we develop a comprehensive conceptual navigation, design projects of individual signs.

What is a “visual navigation system design”?

Imagine you go to a large shopping center or a business center, where you have not been yet. Where to go? How to find a pavilion or office you are interested in? A common misconception that it is enough to design signs or signage and hang them on the walls leads to a massive inconvenience and dissatisfaction of visitors.

The convenience for visitors to find needed services, comfort of information receipt and, as a result, the loyalty and public opinion depend on the competent construction of outer or interior systems of visual navigation. The environment, to which a customer gets, is an integral visual component of the common brand identity. Creative and at the same time understandable solutions of navigation systems become an effective means of impact on the audience, strengthen brand image, increase its memorability.

Development of a design concept of the outer or interior navigation is one of the most important conditions for clear and smart organization of space.

The navigation system must harmoniously complement the interior. Visual navigation systems are the language, with the help of which the location/room conveys information necessary for orientation in space to visitors. Visual navigation should create a feeling of comfort, convenience and hospitality for visitors.

Environmental design is a complex process that involves not only designers, but also marketing experts, architects and engineers. The experience and knowledge of specialists of Design Dossier in the field of structures technology of different complexity enable us to offer comfortable and working solutions based on production constraints and space specifics.

Only a comprehensive and in-depth analysis, a detailed study of the unique navigation and orientation system with reference to the area or the interior – such a solution of the navigation problem is necessary today.

What tasks are included in the development process of a navigation project design?

  • analysis of the space, identifying problem areas;
  • analysis of the psychology of visitors;
  • definition of routes of visitors flows, taking into account dead zones of the object, by guiding them in the right direction using navigation media;
  • creation of a concept design based on the brand corporate identity;
  • preparation of photograph navigations and in-situ visualizations;
  • design of advertising and information structures in the most efficient places, based on the analysis.

We have an individual approach to each new project, we take into account the results of research and analysis of the object. This allows us to eliminate errors in the design of types and sizes of signs, in finding the color and overall style of navigation systems. We take into account new technologies and the possibility of their use in a particular facility.

We have our own production, which allows reducing costs and fulfilling orders under pressure of time. Professional assemblers performing the most difficult works, taking into account the object architecture, work with us at the stage of implementation.


© Design Dossier LLC
Complex exhibition projects
+7 (499) 922-00-01
info@dd-expo.ru
Moscow, Soymonovskiy pr., house 7, building 1

Дизайн систем визуальной навигации

  • разработка концепции навигации
  • дизайн навигационных носителей
  • создание навигационных схем и 3Д-карт
  • разработка навигационных приложений
  • проектирование схем размещения навигационных носителей

Компания «Дизайн Досье»  реализовала целый ряд  проектов по созданию систем визуальной навигации различной сложности. Заказывая разработку концепции навигации у нас, вы получите полный пакет услуг и специалистов высшей категории. В зависимости от потребностей клиентов мы разрабатываем комплексную концептуальную навигацию, дизайнерские проекты отдельных указателей.

Что такое «дизайн систем визуальной навигации»?

Представьте, вы заходите в крупный торговый центр или в бизнес-центр, в котором до этого не были. Куда идти? Как найти интересующий вас павильон или офис?  Распространенное заблуждение, о том, что достаточно разработать дизайн указателей или табличек, развесить их по стенам приводит к массовому неудобству и недовольству посетителей.

От грамотного построения наружной или интерьерной систем визуальной навигации зависит удобство для посетителей находить необходимые услуги,  комфортность получения информации, и, как результат, лояльность и общественное мнение. Среда, в которую попадает потребитель – это неотъемлемая визуальная составляющего общего образа бренда. Креативные и одновременно понятные решения навигационных систем  становятся эффективным средством воздействия на аудиторию, укрепляют имидж бренда, увеличивают его запоминаемость.

Разработка концепции дизайна  наружной или интерьерной навигации – это одно из важнейших условий для понятной, грамотной организации пространства.

Навигационная система должна гармонично дополнять интерьер. Системы  визуальной навигации – это язык, на котором локация/ помещение передает посетителям необходимую для ориентации в пространстве информацию. Визуальная навигация должна создавать у посетителя ощущение комфорта, удобства и гостеприимства.

Средовой дизайн – это сложный процесс, в котором принимают участие не только дизайнеры, но и маркетологи, архитекторы, инженеры. Опыт и знания  специалистов компании «Дизайн Досье» в технологиях производства конструкций различной сложности позволяют нам предлагать удобные и работающие решения с учетом производственных ограничений и специфики пространства.

Только всесторонний и глубокий анализ, подробная проработка уникальной системы навигации и ориентирования с привязкой к местности или интерьеру — именно такое решение вопроса навигации требуется на сегодняшний день.

Какие задачи входят в процесс разработки дизайн проекта навигации?

  • анализ пространства с выявлением проблемных зон;
  • анализ психологии посетителей;
  • определение маршрутов потоков посетителей с учетом мертвых зон объекта, направляя их в нужном направлении при помощью навигационных носителей;
  • создание концепт-дизайна с учетом фирменного стиля бренда;
  • подготовка фотопривязок и визуализаций на местности;
  • проектирование рекламно-информационных конструкций в наиболее эффективных местах, отталкиваясь от проведенного анализа.

Мы индивидуально подходим к каждому новому проекту, учитываем результаты исследований и анализа объекта. Это позволяет нам исключить ошибки при разработке дизайна типов и размеров указателей, при нахождении цветового решения и общей стилистики систем навигации. Мы учитываем новые технологии и возможность их использования на конкретном объекте.

Мы имеем собственное производство, что позволяет сокращать расходы и выполнять заказы в жесткие сроки. На этапе реализации у нас работают профессиональные монтажники, которые выполнят любые самые сложные работы, учитывая архитектуру объекта.


© ООО «Дизайн Досье»
Комплексные выставочные проекты
+7 (499) 922-00-01
info@dd-expo.ru
Москва, Соймоновский пр-д, дом 7, строение 1