Exclusive exhibition booths

Creation of architectural solutions and construction of exhibition booth is a complex multi-step process that requires in-depth knowledge and expertise in this field. Design and construction of exhibition stands has been one of the activities of Design Dossier Company since its foundation. Our experience allows us to carry out the development of stands of any complexity.

We do not do the standard exhibition construction – we create a completely new and unique exhibition design solution for each project, we find individual interactive technologies to fill the exhibition space.

When creating the concept of the exhibition booth, we always start from the specifics of the professional activity of the customer. We understand that the design and appearance of the exhibition space is something that can attract the attention of visitors. A design should be unique, different and thus should reflect specifics of a brand/company/service.

But no less important role is played by the content filling of the space – this affects how much time visitors spend on the booth. A mandatory aspect of any exhibition project is not only the appearance, but its functionality, matching customer marketing objectives. We always take into account the specifics of each project: the specificity of exhibition space, the exhibition/forum theme, the location of the customer’s exhibition booth at the site, its concept, stylistic orientation.

Production technologies, modern high-tech materials with which we work allow implementing the most complex architectural and engineering designs, without limiting the imagination of our designers by a set of standard exhibition solutions offered by most companies in the market.

Each of our projects is unique and is a result of coordinated work of a team of professionals: architects, designers, marketing experts, engineers, programmers, developers, managers, construction and technical support team. Design and construction of exhibition booth require high qualification of each employee – both a designer, and erection crews.

We provide full control of the process for each project – from the date of approval of the terms of reference and budget to the technical coordination with the site and installation.

Exhibition booths by Design Dossier are always individual and unique. At the same time they always correspond to the requirements of GOST ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001:2008).

Four reasons to order an exhibition booth from us:

  • Your exhibition booth will always boast and attract visitors. We offer unique, exclusive design and engineering solutions for the construction of exhibition stands.
  • We guarantee the reliability of the design and functionality of design solutions for your exhibition booth. We will ensure the compliance with technical regulations and operating standards.
  • Implementation of “turnkey” projects for the design and construction of booths. We take 100% implementation of the projects, as we have our own production facilities and capabilities.
  • We are responsible for the final result. A complex implementation of projects includes the design, production, installation and technical support for the duration of events.

Calm and confidence of a customer in a successful result is the main priority in our work!

 


© Design Dossier LLC
Complex exhibition projects
71-75, Shelton Street,Covent Garden, London, WC2H 9JQ, England

Эксклюзивные выставочные стенды

Создание архитектурных решений и строительство выставочных стендов – это сложный многоэтапный процесс, который требует глубоких знаний и профессионального опыта работы в этой сфере. Одним из направлений деятельности компании «Дизайн Досье» с момента ее основания является дизайн и строительство выставочных стендов. Наш многолетний опыт позволяет нам осуществлять застройку стендов любой сложности.

Мы не занимаемся стандартной выставочной застройкой – для каждого проекта мы создаем абсолютно новое, уникальное выставочное дизайнерское решение, находим индивидуальные интерактивные технологии для наполнения экспозиционного пространства.

При создании концепции выставочного стенда мы всегда отталкиваемся от специфики профессиональной деятельности компании заказчика. Мы понимаем, что дизайн, внешний вид экспозиционного пространства – это то, что способно привлечь внимание посетителя. Дизайн должен быть неповторим, индивидуален и при этом должен отражать специфику бренда/компании/услуги.

Но не меньшую роль играет содержательное наполнение пространства – от этого зависит, сколько времени посетитель проведет на стенде. Обязательный аспект любого выставочного проекта – не только внешний вид, но его функциональность, соответствие маркетинговым задачам клиента. Мы всегда учитываем особенности каждого проекта: специфика выставочной площадки, тематика выставки/форума, месторасположение выставочного стенда клиента на площадке, его концепция, стилистическая направленность.

Технологии производства, современные высокотехнологичные материалы, с которыми мы работаем, позволяют реализовать наиболее сложные архитектурные и инженерные замыслы, не ограничивая фантазию наших дизайнеров набором стандартных выставочных решений, которые предлагает большинство компаний на рынке.

Каждый наш проект уникален и является результатом слаженной работы команды профессионалов: архитекторов, дизайнеров, маркетологов, инженеров, программистов, конструкторов, менеджеров, команды застройки и специалистов технического обеспечения. Проектирование и строительство выставочных стендов требуют высокой квалификации каждого сотрудника – как дизайнера, так и монтажных бригад.

Мы осуществляем полный контроль процесса реализации каждого проекта — от момента утверждения технического задания и бюджета до технических согласований с площадкой и монтажа.

Выставочные стенды от «Дизайн Досье» — всегда индивидуальны и неповторимы. При этом всегда соответствуют требованиям ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001:2008).

Четыре причины заказать выставочный стенд у нас:

  • Ваш выставочный стенд всегда будет выделяться на общем фоне и привлекать посетителей. Мы предлагаем уникальные, эксклюзивные дизайнерские и инженерные решения для застройки выставочных стендов.
  • Мы гарантируем надежность конструкций и функциональность дизайнерских решений для вашего выставочного стенда. Мы обеспечим соответствие техническому регламенту и нормам эксплуатации.
  • Реализация проектов по проектированию и застройке стендов «под ключ». Мы берем на себя 100%-ную реализацию проектов, так как обладаем собственными производственными мощностями и возможностями.
  • Мы несем ответственность за конечный результат. Комплексная реализация проектов подразумевает проектирование, производство, монтаж и техническое сопровождение на все время проведения мероприятий.

Спокойствие и уверенность клиента в успешном результате – главный приоритет в нашей работе!


© ООО «Дизайн Досье»
Комплексные выставочные проекты
+7 (499) 922-00-01
info@dd-expo.ru
Москва, Соймоновский пр-д, дом 7, строение 1