Our values

Our mission

We contribute to the business development of our customers, presenting their services at the largest Russian and international exhibitions, conferences and forums, increasing the competitiveness and image of the customers and of our country on the world stage.

Our principles

  • professionalism,
  • creativity,
  • openness,
  • efficiency,
  • respect,
  • responsibility,
  • long-term cooperation,
  • full service – a full range of services.

Opportunities that we provide to our customers

  • Originality of design that meets marketing objectives, the company profile and activities. Our designers create exhibition and congress and forum solutions of different styles and trends that implement the customer’s marketing objectives.
  • Exclusivity. We individually develop each project. After analyzing goals and objectives of the customer, we offer unique solutions that guarantee the attraction of visitors to the exhibition stand and the customer’s event.
  • Functionality. We work on the design layout of exhibition stands, architectural solution of forums/congresses space so that every centimeter is involved in the interactive presentation of our customer’s services.
  • Complexity. We do not limit ourselves to the design development and construction. Thanks to our own production and the presence of various divisions, we are ready to take on the creation of interactive content, software; to organize and carry out the necessary promotional activity at exhibitions, forums and conferences.

Our values

  • Client. We value every customer and always work towards a result.
  • Personnel. We engage a team of professionals in different areas of the world level. We are a united team, aiming to achieve a common result.
  • Quality. We consider it our duty to achieve excellence in every project, constantly improving the quality of services provided.
  • Innovation. We constantly absorb advanced technology, and we are the first to apply them to solve problems of our customers. We create new ideas, use innovative solutions.
  • Responsibility for the result. We always fulfill our obligations to the customer. We create solutions that bring real benefits to customers.

The specificity of our work lies in the fact that we are able to harmoniously combine several companies-exhibitors/trends/technologies in a single exhibition space. While highlighting the individuality of stand-alone projects, we show them in the context of the overall design.

© Design Dossier LLC
Complex exhibition projects
71-75, Shelton Street,Covent Garden, London, WC2H 9JQ, England

Наши ценности

Наша миссия

Мы способствуем развитию бизнеса наших клиентов, представляя их услуги на крупнейших Российских и Международных выставках, конференциях и форумах, повышая конкурентоспособность и имидж клиентов и нашей страны на мировой арене.

Наши принципы

  • профессионализм,
  • креативность,
  • открытость,
  • эффективность,
  • уважение,
  • ответственность,
  • долгосрочное сотрудничество,
  • full service –полный комплекс услуг.

Какие возможности мы предоставляем клиентам

  • Оригинальность дизайна, который отвечает маркетинговым задачам, профилю компании и мероприятия. Наши дизайнеры создают выставочные и конгрессно-форумные решения различных стилей и направлений, которые реализуют маркетинговые задачи клиента.
  • Эксклюзивность. Каждый проект мы разрабатываем индивидуально. Проанализировав цели и задачи заказчика, мы предлагаем уникальные решения, которые гарантируют привлечение посетителей на выставочный стенд, мероприятие заказчика.
  • Функциональность. Мы прорабатываем дизайн-макет выставочных стендов, архитектурное решение пространства форумов/конгрессов таким образом, чтобы каждый сантиметр был задействован в интерактивной презентации услуг нашего клиента.
  • Комплексность. Мы не ограничиваемся разработкой дизайна и застройкой. Благодаря собственному производству и наличию различных подразделений, мы готовы взять на себя создание интерактивного контента, программного обеспечения; организовать и провести необходимую промо-активность на выставках, форумах, конференциях.

Наши ценности

  • Клиент. Мы дорожим каждым заказчиком и всегда работаем на результат.
  • Персонал. Мы привлекаем в команду профессионалов в различных сферах мирового уровня. Мы – единая команда, нацеленная на достижение общего результата.
  • Качество. Мы считаем нашей обязанностью достичь совершенства в каждом проекте, постоянно улучшая качество предоставляемых услуг.
  • Новаторство. Мы постоянно осваиваем передовые технологии и первыми применяем их для решения задач наших заказчиков. Мы создаем новые идеи, используем инновационные решения.
  • Ответственность за результат. Мы всегда выполняем свои обязательства перед клиентом. Мы создаем решения, которые приносят заказчикам реальную пользу.
Специфика нашей работы заключается в том, что мы умеем гармонично объединять в едином экспозиционном пространстве несколько компаний-экспонентов/направлений/технологий. Подчеркивая индивидуальность самостоятельных проектов, мы демонстрируем их в контексте общего замысла.
© ООО «Дизайн Досье»
Комплексные выставочные проекты
+7 (499) 922-00-01
info@dd-expo.ru
Москва, Соймоновский пр-д, дом 7, строение 1