• iMoscow Hannover Messe 2015

    Our company designed and developed complex exposition of Moscow City Government and provided technical equipment and support during the Messe. Interactive content and software were created to present industrial parks of Moscow and their resident companies. Our exclusive interactive content demonstrated the workings of 16 resident companies and 9 technoparks. All in all there were 24 companies present at the stand.

    View project
  • Bank of Moscow exhibition stand project 2014

    Two-storey exhibition stand for Bank of Moscow with a total square of 175sq.m. being an on-site office with a few functional zones::
    - multimedia presentation zone
    - 2 meeting rooms
    - open-space zone for business communications
    - city bycicle infrastructure demonstration zone

    View project
  • Multimedia stand «RVC»

    The project included exposition of more than 75 companies including venture funds, portfolio and partner companies of Russian Venture Company which were all placed at the space of 330 sq.m. with exclusive design and construction with 25 integrated multimedia surfaces and carriers, 10 software solutions developed for the project and 44 multimedia presentations. More than 8000 people visited the stand at Open Innovations Exhibition 2013 in Crocus Expo.

    View project
  • Rosneft-BITUM Exclusive Exhibition Booth

    Exclusive exhibition booth was made for the JCS NK ROSNEFT affiliate company at the occasion of the “Road-2015” exhibition. Sharp borders and clear lines, rich colors and glazed solid-drawn planes, glass panels integrated in walls, wooden textures and sparkling freeze – all of these created a unique architecture image and made the project the most distinct at the exhibition. Total square: 100 sq.m.

    View project
  • Ministry of Telecom and mass Communications of the Russian Federation

    In 2014 we created an exclusive booth for participation in the DLD Tel Aviv Innovation Festival in Israel. Producibility and innovativeness of the project themes represented by the booth found their reflection in futuristic-minimalistic architecture which used glazed planes and light elements. Total square: 150 sq.m.

    View project

Complex exhibition projects

Design Dossier Company is an active team of professionals, which has existed on the market since 2004. Our main activity is the development and creation of complex exhibition stands in Russia and abroad. This is our profession, in which we know a lot and are constantly improving our skills, applying innovative technologies in both creating a design, and developing interactive content and filling exhibition spaces.

Hide text More about company Our values

Last news

Clients and partners

© Design Dossier LLC
Complex exhibition projects
+7 (495) 968-37-70
info@dd-expo.ru
Moscow, Soymonovskiy pr., house 7, building 1

• Комплексный проект iMoscow на Hannover Messe 2015

    Комплексная экспозиция iMoscow на выставке Hannover Messe 2015. Нашей компанией была разработана архитектурная концепция эксклюзивного двухэтажного стенда, выполнена застройка, осуществлено его оснащение и техническое сопровождение его работы на протяжении всей выставки, а также был разработан интерактивный контент для демонстрации разработок 16 компаний-резидентов и 9 технопарков Москвы, представленный в Германии.

    Смотреть проект
  • Эксклюзивный стенд «Банк Москвы»

    Проект двухэтажного выставочного стенда Банка Москвы общей площадью 175 кв.м., представляющий собой выездной офис банка с несколькими функциональными зонами, включая:
    - зону для проведения мультимедийных презентаций
    - 2 закрытые переговорные зоны (примерно по 25 кв.м.)
    - открытую зону отдыха и делового общения
    - зону для демонстрации велосипедной инфраструктуры, созданной банком для города

    Смотреть проект
  • Мультимедийный стенд «RVC»

    25 мультимедийных носителей с эксклюзивным программным обеспечением и видео-контентом, 75 компаний-соэкспонентов, более 8000 гостей, 300 кв.м. уникальной выставочной застройки - вот лишь некоторые цифры, характеризующие данный проект, придуманный, спроектированный и построенный нашей компанией на Форуме "Открытые инновации 2013".

    Смотреть проект
  • Эксклюзивный выставочный стенд «РН-Битум»

    Эксклюзивный выставочный стенд для дочернего предприятия ОАО НК «Роснефть» был создан специально для выставки «Дорога-2015». Острые грани и четкие линии, насыщенные цвета и глянцевые бесшовные плоскости, стеклянные вставки в стенах, деревянные текстуры и огромный светящийся фриз – все это создало неповторимый архитектурный образ и сделало данный проект самым заметным на выставке.

    Смотреть проект
  • Эксклюзивный выставочный стенд "Минкомсвязь"

    Проект выставочного стенда разработан для участия в выставке в рамках мероприятия DLD Tel Aviv Innovation Festival в Израиле и был направлен на продвижение российских проектов в области IT и массовых коммуникаций на международной арене.

    Смотреть проект

Комплексные выставочные проекты

Компания «Дизайн Досье» – энергичная команда профессионалов, которая существует на рынке с 2004 года. Наш основной вид деятельности - разработка и создание комплексных выставочных стендов в России и за рубежом. Это – наша профессия, в которой мы много знаем и постоянно совершенствуем навыки, применяя инновационные технологии как при создании дизайна, так и при разработке интерактивного контента и наполнения экспозиционного пространства.

Скрыть текст Подробнее о компании Наши ценности

Последние новости

Клиенты и партнеры

© ООО «Дизайн Досье»
Комплексные выставочные проекты
+7 (495) 968-37-70
info@dd-expo.ru
Москва, Соймоновский пр-д, дом 7, строение 1